⚠ In case you've missed it, we have migrated to our new website, with a brand new forum. For more details about the migration you can read our blog post for website migration. This is an archived forum. ⚠

•     

profile picture

Unique_Hash not defined

bazianm

bazianm
  • profile picture

Posted 21 June 2012 - 13:33 PM

Hi,

I am new to Grocery_CRUD and, to begin with, I think this is great stuff. I am also somewhat new to web development, php and CodeIgniter so this tool is a real plus!

I am having an issue and I am not sure what I am doing wrong. I am following the "Full Example". I get an error on the edit screen (shown in FireBug) that:

unique_hash is not defined
http://devtest/assets/grocery_crud/themes/flexigrid/js/flexigrid.js
Line 153

I am guess this is what is causing problems with the buttons on the entry form not working properly but I have no idea what is causing it. Here is what I am loading:

<html>
<head>
<meta content="Content-Type">
<link rel="/css/basestyles.css" type="screen,projection">
<link rel="/css/smoothness/jquery-ui-1.8.21.custom.css" type="screen,projection">
<link rel="/css/1140.css" type="screen" />
<link rel="/css/menustyles.css" type="screen,projection">
<link rel="/assets/grocery_crud/themes/flexigrid/css/flexigrid.css" type="text/javascript" src="/js/jQuery.js"></script>
<script src="/assets/grocery_crud/themes/flexigrid/js/jquery.form.js"></script>
<script src="/assets/grocery_crud/themes/flexigrid/js/jquery.numeric.js"></script>
<script src="/assets/grocery_crud/themes/flexigrid/js/cookies.js"></script>
<script src="/assets/grocery_crud/themes/flexigrid/js/flexigrid.js"></script>

<title>Stores</title>
</head>

Any assistance would be greatly appreciated.

Thanks

web-johnny

web-johnny
  • profile picture
  • Administrator
  • 1,166 posts

Posted 21 June 2012 - 22:40 PM